conservatory to relax ingarden area
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A secluded farmhouse, set in the picturesque Cardo mountain range, where the veiws are unbeatable and flora and fauna abound. Peace and tranquility, 4.5k from the nearest neighbours, which is the village of Rasquera. Great area for walking and bird watching, and lots of eagles!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I would expect the guest to treat our home as theirs. We are both smokers, so smoking is allowed in certain areas (not the bedrooms)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ulrich User Profile
April 2017
Everything was perfect. Brian and Lynda were two polished hosts who did everything to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The animals on the farm made our two girls so happy that they refused to undertake any excursion. We literally had to drag them out to see the beautiful surroundings. We are already missing the place and will return soon.

Anna User Profile
July 2017
La casa està situada en un enclave único. Con maravillosas vistas. Bryan y Lynda super atentos y respetuosos. Ha estado una estancia única que esperamos poder repetir pronto. Muy recomendable!

Nani User Profile
August 2016
La casa es una granja en medio del campo. Es necesario coche para acceder y es un camino de tierra. Para quienes como mi amigo y yo, que nos gustan los animales , el mar y la montaña, es un paraíso. Tienen perros, patos y ocas. Los perros muy bien amaestrador. linda y Brian son dos soles y super amigables. Nosotros hemos vuelto encantados y sin duda volvería

Tarragona, SpainJoined in July 2014
Lynda User Profile

I enjoy my lifestyle in Tarragona so much, that I very rarely travel away from home, I have everything I want here. I enjoy cooking and working on the farm and taking the dogs for long walks. My husband and I came to Spain after working in our own business in London and the change of pace was dramatic. We both enjoy socialising and have a relaxed approach with our guests.

We enjoy living life to the full and treat people how we would expect to be treated ourselves

Languages: Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings