Ein Giebeldach mit viel AmbienteLuftig über den Gärten der Isarauen


Entire home/flat

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Unsere coole Dachgeschosswohnung bietet keinerlei Einblicke von Nachbarn, aber super schönen Ausblick auf die anliegenden Gärten. Die Wohnung ist sehr ruhig, nur die Vögel zwitschern...! Der kostenlose Parkplatz ist vor dem Haus.

The space

Sehr ausgesuchtes modernes Ambiente im Dachgeschoss. Das Apartment hat vom Norden zum Süden viel Licht und hat die Größe vom Haus abzüglich der einzigartigen Giebelschräge, die eine großzügige Wohnfläche von 29 qm ergibt. Wir haben das Haus aus dem Jahr 1927 immer wieder saniert und liebevoll renoviert, sodass es auf dem neusten Stand der Technik steht.

Guest access

Im Gartenbereich zur Straße ist ein Fahrradschuppen sowie die Müllcontainer. Danach fängt unser privater Bereich des Gartens erst an.

Interaction with guests

Unsere Gäste können jederzeit mit Fragen auf uns zukommen, aber wir sind nicht immer zuhause.

Other things to note

Das große Fenster zum Süden kann weit zum Sonnen geöffnet werden. Beim Haus Eingangs- Gartenbereich sind 2 Stühle und ein Tisch, um sich im Sommer noch länger draußen aufhalten zu können.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 55
Security Deposit: 139
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 3PM

Unser Haus ist aus dem Jahr 1927 und mit alten Holzdielen versehen. Aus Rücksicht tragen wir Schuhe mit weichen Sohlen wie Turnschuhe, Hausschuhe, Gummischuhe oder Barfuss.
Die Treppen knarren, wie es eben in alten Häusern so ist...!
Nach 23 Uhr bis 8 Uhr ist "Ruhe"..! Bitte..!
Keine Tiere.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews


Fukushi User Profile
September 2016
Amazing apartment with beautiful furnishings and modern design. The space is quiet and cozy. The location is a little away from the city center, but getting around isn't too much of a hassle. Stores and restaurants are a short walk away. Heike is an amazing host. Extremely open and helpful. I truly felt at home here and recommend any traveller in Munich to experience this place.

Nick User Profile
May 2016
Heike is a great host, and the apartment is nice and comfy. I also liked the neighborhood - it is quiet, but has necessary amenities if you are willing to walk or have a car. My only negative comment is about the internet. It is rather slow, but that would be acceptable by itself. Unfortunately, Deutsche Telekom does not reach there, and they use a bizarre small internet provider - I needed to use secure connections to access my work computers, but those were not available. Heike contacted them on my behalf, and they said "it was for security reasons", which, of course, makes no sense whatsoever. Because of that, I could not work from the apartment, and, unfortunately, for me that was an absolutely critical limitation.
Heike User Profile
Response from Heike:
Sorry that the Apartment was bot suitable for you, but you have been the First guest who could mit work with our Internet provider. We had a student just before you in the Apartment, who studied IT framing. He had no Problems and I would have appreciated, telling me your problems. Actually we Are renting for people who Are not working in our House but having vacation or teaching as an interim job. You did inform us that you had to work in the Apartment als we could charge
May 2016

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Munich, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Heike User Profile

Ich habe schon immer gern Gäste, Garten und Grillen (kochen) gemocht. Früher hatte ich viele Gäste im Flugzeug der Pan American World Airways, aber keinen Garten im Hochhaus in New York City. Unsere Kinder sind ausgezogen, sodass wir im Haus viel Raum hatten, den wir liebevoll, individuell als abgeschlossene Apartments eingerichtet haben. München ist eine tolle Stadt mit vielen Möglichkeiten.
Durch die (erneute) Sanierung unseres Hauses ist meinTraum wahr geworden....wir haben gen Süden einen Anbau für uns im Erdgeschoss errichtet. Somit wurde der 1. Stock und das Dachgeschoss frei.....

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings