Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We would very much like if the Airbnb guests had breakfast and supper at home, if you like vegetarian or mecroiotic meals.

We have available a room of nine (9) square meters which is situated on the first floor of our house. The room has everything you might need, a nightstand, it has plenty of natural light thanks to a large window in the room, concrete walls and a floating floor, comfy, and the room has a bathroom next to the door.
 
We are a group (as a family) compound of women, adult women and three (3) students, teenage students of different ages who adore macrobiotic and vegetarian food. So if you are vegetarian or want to experience new flavors we'd like to invite you to breakfast and dinner at home.

The house is in the municipality of Conchali, which in the language "mapudungún" Yellow light means. Limits the north with the municipalities of Gauteng and Huechuraba, east to Recoleta, south to Independence and Renca the west. In our district we have many sports.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 9PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Security Deposit £72
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM

queremos solo mujeres como huesped, por seguridad porque vivimos solas
no se permite fumar dentro de la casa
se bebe solo sociaalmente
se permite solo a la huesped sin acompañante varon
no se permitenanimales en la casa
no comemos carne de vacuno
minimo una comida en familia al dia
el dormitorio esta disponible solo de lunes a viernes
higiene personal a diario
las duchas de 10 minutos maximo.
no se abre la puerta sin contraseña


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ChileJoined in April 2011
Susana User Profile

Soy Diseñadora de vestuario y profesora técnico profesional.
Alquilamos un dormitorio de 9 metros cuadrados, con baño al lado agua caliente, con mucha luz natural, paredes de concreto y un ventanal. Somos una familia de 1 mujer adulta y 3 estudiantes universitarios.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings