Large room with comfortable queen sized bed.Rear deck for relaxation.
Large, comfortable, secure room.
Large, comfortable, secure room.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with queen bed in federation home. Leafy garden and entertainment space. Short walk to train, bus and light rail to city. Share with single owner and friendly dog. Use of kitchen, laundry, bathroom and bar-b-que. Off street parking.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
September 2017
Hilary was a brilliant host giving us the freedom of her beautiful quirky house and garden and going the extra mile for us. The property itself is really well located near both the tram and train line.

Al User Profile
February 2017
Great accommodation and fantastic value. One of the best beds we have slept in for a long time, with excellent quality bedding. Hillary gave us regular and memory foam pillows. A warm welcome and very helpful. I'm very fussy about where I stay, loved Hillarys beautiful home. T…

Jim User Profile
April 2016
Of all of the airbnb experiences that we have had this has been by far the best one. Hilary was such a great host and the accommodation is second to none. We would recommend this stay to anyone.

Takako User Profile
September 2017
Friendly, easy access, clean, peaceful, beautiful garden,

Greg User Profile
August 2017
Hilary has a delightful home with a friendly old dog and a beautiful garden. It is handy to transport and shops and she is a helpful and friendly host. I thought this was a great place to stay

Aleisha User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful home! Lovely calm vibes from Hilary and zephyr, home away from home. Defiantly worth a stay

Julia User Profile
August 2017
The house is amazing and Hilary is the very Nice lady with such a lovely dog. The room is comfortable and clean. Hilary sent to me by car every Morning which is highly appreciate. i will back again.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Hilary User ProfileHilary is a superhost.
I am a retired Visual Arts teacher. I have enjoyed travelling widely over the years. I'm currently single, living with my friendly dog. I'm hoping to share my comfortable home and leafy garden with interesting visitors.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings