Kitchen completeRoom with sofa bed for 2 people
Apartment Central, 50 meters from sea
Apartment Central, 50 meters from sea

Private room

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment Central 50 meters from the sea, is located in 3 floor, without lift, v modern Living rooms with balconies large kitchen and toilete with shower and air conditioning, satellite TV Russian and German programs, directly in the sea next to apartments and hotels, cafes, supermarkets, kiosk ... Clubs.12 km from airport

The space

Central

Guest access

For questions I am available.

Interaction with guests

For questions I am available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price: 37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)

Bitte versuchen benehmen als ihre Wohnung wäre.Kleine feiern sagt keine was,nun sollte nicht morgens früh sein.
Please try to behave as their apartment would. Little celebrate says no what, just should not be early in the morning.
Пожалуйста, попробуйте вести себя как их квартира будет.отмечают Клейн говорит не то, что в настоящее время не должно быть рано утром.
Thank ye Al l!!!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in September 2015
Markos User Profile

Hallo ich bin 49 jahre alt, und lebe in Germany!Wünsche euch viel spass und schöne reise.

Languages: Deutsch, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings