FIERAMILANO EXPO Stanza Arancione
FIERAMILANO EXPO Stanza Arancione
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1 double bedroom with ensuite bathroom in spacious fully equipped apartment all in one park 1 stop by Expo and 15 minutes from the finely restored center 9 top floor 2 lifts in shared kitchen and living room.
translated by Google

1 camera matrimoniale con bagno privato in ampio appartamento accessoriato di tutto immerso in un parco 1 fermata da Expo e 15 minuti dal centro finemente ristrutturato 9 ultimo piano 2 ascensori in condivisione cucina abitabile e soggiorno.

The space

the accommodation has all the TV and WIFI free amenities. In the immediate vicinity supermarket hairdresser laundry banquets pharmacy restaurants bars gym Free parking. In english: (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

l'alloggio dispone di tutte le comodità TV e WIFI free. Nelle immediate vicinanze supermercato parrucchiere lavanderia banche farmacia ristoranti bar palestra parcheggio gratuito.
In english: (URL HIDDEN)

Guest access

Kitchen, dining room and dining area
translated by Google

Cucina, sala e zona pranzo in convisione

Interaction with guests

We are available for any need
translated by Google

Siamo a disposizione per qualsiasi necessità

Other things to note

The room can be turned into double with twin beds Minimum stay required 2 nights
translated by Google

La stanza si può trasformare in doppia con letti singoli
Soggiorno richiesto minimo 2 notti


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £62 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Non è ammesso fumare in casa ma solo sul terrazzo. Non sono ammessi animali. Rispetto della quiete notturna.
Tratta la mia casa come fosse la tua ;-)
It is forbidden to smoke inside the apartment. Pet are not allowed. Please respect the silence in the night time. Treat my home as it was yours ;-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Simona User ProfileSimona is a superhost.

Vivo a Milano. Sono sposata e ho 2 figli. Lavoro come contabile in una multinazionale americana. Amo la fotografia e viaggiare. A causa dei molti impegni che ho, non posso più farlo così spesso come in passato, quindi OSPITO IL "MONDO" A CASA MIA :-). Mi piace coccolare i miei ospiti offrendo nel mio appartamento tutti i confort a cui sono abituati affinchè si sentano veramente come A CASA.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings