Dos camas individuales o puede ser cama de matrimonio Aseo privado para el huésped
HABITACIÓNES CON BAÑO PRIVADO
Hosted by Pedro
Pedro is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Available two rooms with single beds. The toilet is private. Easy parking area. We are 10 minutes from the train station, buses and city center.
translated by Google

Disponible dos habitaciones con camas individuales.
El aseo es privado.
zona de fácil aparcamiento.
Estamos a 10 minutos de la estación de tren,autobuses y centro de la ciudad.

The space

It is comfortable and quiet
translated by Google

Es cómodo y tranquilo

Guest access

Access to the kitchen and wifi
translated by Google

Acceso a la cocina y wifi

Interaction with guests

Friendly, cordial with education and social deal
translated by Google

Trato amable, cordial con educación y social

Other things to note

The party of the cupcake, cozy, pleasant and in summer the contrast of sea and mountain
translated by Google

La fiesta de la magdalena, acogedora, agradable y en verano el contraste de mar y montaña


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Security Deposit £117
Weekly Discount: 37%
Weekend Price £20 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No se fuma, no mascotas y no alcohol


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lars User Profile
July 2017
Pedro and his family were exceptionally kind they picked us up from the festival and even took us to Bennicasim one day. The room is nice although very hot in summer!

Herb User Profile
February 2017
Comfortable & welcoming.

Milivoj User Profile
October 2016
Pedro is a good host. Location is quite and close to center of the city.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
Room was changed according to my needs, desk and single bed only, so more room. Extra pillow and fan provided upon request. Family were kind enough to collect me from station and help with my suitcase also. Family polite and friendly despite language barrier, it gave me chance to practice my spanish.

Joe User Profile
April 2016
Habitacion con dos camas muy confortables. Pedro es un chico muy amable.

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
Habitación doble con baño para nosotras. Nos han tratado muy bien.

Pablo User Profile
July 2017
Muy agradable, y se ha ajustado a todos los cambios que me surgieron a última hora para llegar. Habitación cómoda y baño privado. Todo muy bien.

Joined in January 2016
Pedro User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings