Shared Rooms 2 Single BedsSingle Rooms
Home in Hamilton-Stoney Creek
Home in Hamilton-Stoney Creek

Private room

8 guests

6 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a peaceful serene country-like setting, with the convenience of shopping and amenities only 5 minutes away.

Guest access

Basement apartment with kitchen, dining, living area w/ satellite TV, WIFI, bathroom with shower; sleep up to 7 people. Rent all or one of the 6 rooms; 5 rooms each with a single bed; and one room with 2 single beds.


The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 6
Beds: 8
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 38 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 64
Security Deposit: 191
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price: 44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Bedroom 6
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Courtney User Profile
August 2017
Communicating with Karen was fast and easy, she answered all of our questions quickly and made us comfortable in her home. The large space was perfect for my group of six with plenty of space to eat, relax and sleep.

Paul User Profile
September 2016
Great place to stay, in a very nice neighbourhood. Excellent communication as well!

Peter User Profile
August 2016
Great host, nice & clean place & beautiful area!

Hamilton, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Karen User Profile

Manual Therapist based on Osteopathy, Shiatsu, Thai Yoga & Therapeutic Bodywork; Yoga Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Holistic Health Consultant & Chef.
Hobbies: Golf, walking on the beach, sewing.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings