Skip to content
Sofa Bed
Entire serviced flat

Jomtien Beach Seaside Room Pattaya

Nithiphat User Profile
Nithiphat

Jomtien Beach Seaside Room Pattaya

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

New/ well furnished with Aircon x2, Microwave, fridge, dishes, table,TV &etc.
Free Power & Wifi
Ready to get in, everything well prepared.
Good sea view on 20th flr.
At beachside walk down as you wish alldays, easy for public transport to city
It's fascinating relax place for couple, young family and friends

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
September 2016
While we got lost with our driving, we called the host for help and he helped and sent us message promptly. That's really helpful. The place is very clean and well maintained. It's also right across to the beach. We had a great stay. Thank you!
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
Thank you for your comment. We will take care that our maid will clean under the bed too. And aircon will be regularly maintain to good condition as always.
September 2016
Chris User Profile
Chris
September 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nithiphat's apartment (we stayed 5 weeks) and everything was exactly as described. The apartment is fairly small but has everything you'll likely need (we did purchase a rice cooker & electric pan to give us more options in terms of cooking, but …
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
For the Plastic draing board , we will tell our maid to take care better. Thank you for comment.
September 2016
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
July 2016
Very nice studio flat everything work perfectly.very kind host easy check in and check out .good clean and safe area .next to beach and 10 thb taxi .big and clean pool and gym.love this studio flat .highly recommended host and property.
Pavel User Profile
Pavel
April 2016
The place was ok nice condo with pool and gym, good internet. But the location was inconvenient, very far from the city.
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
Few good beach side restaurants just walking distance away. It's quiet and calm place but still not too far from the exciting city places with minibus running around the clock. Sorry, forgot to tell.
April 2016
Paul User Profile
Paul
March 2016
check in was awful, but the room was nice clean good WIFi, good views and pool, but the location is far from anywhere. check out was even worse than check in, nobody was interested in assisting you in the lobby and clueless about what to do.
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
There was a problem of one staff at the office there, now was kicked away. We have newly arranged with our maid to wait to handover the key nicely and the box to drop the key when check out which is much easier now. Sorry for troublesome happenned but not anymore.
March 2016
Faruk User Profile
Faruk
August 2018
The place is so good location. Pool and Beach very near. You can take a Baht Bus from place and go to Pattaya City center just 10 baht. Also, you can rent a cycle and go to Tesco Lotus Market 3km away, just 10baht/per hour. The place very good for relax and holiday. Jomtien is no…
Александр User Profile
Александр
April 2018
Stayed in the apartment for 3 nights. Cockroaches, flying cockroaches were found. A remedy was found against cockroaches. the absence of a plate in the kitchen, I was disappointed. In general, the apartments are not worth their money, in the same condominium you can find cheaper,…
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
Sorry for these bugs happened. Our maid is uncarefully taken care. She is punished. Immediate action has been made during your stay. And we do keep very close eye not let it happen again. In fact it is never happen before for many years passed. The dish is available inside you did not find and did not ask me about. Everything is according to what we have promised in Airbnb. Most of our guests are very happy with our room and we will keep it on.
April 2018

Hosted by Nithiphat

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in July 2015
Nithiphat User Profile
79 Reviews
Verified
Good quality of life, but reasonable spend.
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings