Skip to content
Sofa Bed
Save this listing.
Entire serviced flat

Jomtien Beach Seaside Room Pattaya

Nithiphat User Profile
Nithiphat

Jomtien Beach Seaside Room Pattaya

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.

New/ well furnished with Aircon x2, Microwave, fridge, dishes, table,TV &etc.
Free Power & Wifi
Ready to get in, everything well prepared.
Good sea view on 20th flr.
At beachside walk down as you wish alldays, easy for public transport to city
It's fascinating relax place for couple, young family and friends

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Arkadiusz User Profile
Arkadiusz
September 2018
It's good . For people who like silence. Close to the beach. Good connection to the center.
Faruk User Profile
Faruk
August 2018
The place is so good location. Pool and Beach very near. You can take a Baht Bus from place and go to Pattaya City center just 10 baht. Also, you can rent a cycle and go to Tesco Lotus Market 3km away, just 10baht/per hour. The place very good for relax and holiday. Jomtien is no…
Александр User Profile
Александр
April 2018
Stayed in the apartment for 3 nights. Cockroaches, flying cockroaches were found. A remedy was found against cockroaches. the absence of a plate in the kitchen, I was disappointed. In general, the apartments are not worth their money, in the same condominium you can find cheaper,…
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
Sorry for these bugs happened. Our maid is uncarefully taken care. She is punished. Immediate action has been made during your stay. And we do keep very close eye not let it happen again. In fact it is never happen before for many years passed. The dish is available inside you did not find and did not ask me about. Everything is according to what we have promised in Airbnb. Most of our guests are very happy with our room and we will keep it on.
April 2018
Eren User Profile
Eren
April 2018
Nithiphat has arranged everything nicely and he was very punctual to assist me with my questions over the phone. I recommend his place to other travellers warmly. Thank you for everything, Nithiphat.
Tim User Profile
Tim
January 2018
I stayed at the apartment in December and January for a month. A great place with a wonderful view! Very comfortable bed, all the appliances worked well, nice pool area and a very good location. The owner is very easy to deal with, very accommodating and responds quickly to any …
Bradley User Profile
Bradley
April 2018
Good small apartment. No hot plate or stove to cook. Nice pool. Clean for Thai standards
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
September 2016
While we got lost with our driving, we called the host for help and he helped and sent us message promptly. That's really helpful. The place is very clean and well maintained. It's also right across to the beach. We had a great stay. Thank you!
Nithiphat User Profile
Response from Nithiphat:
Thank you for your comment. We will take care that our maid will clean under the bed too. And aircon will be regularly maintain to good condition as always.
September 2016

Hosted by Nithiphat

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in July 2015
Nithiphat User Profile
86 Reviews
Verified
Good quality of life, but reasonable spend.
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood