Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room to rent aprox 10 minutes from the center of Madrid. 2 minutes to the nearest metro station. There is one single room and there is often a double room available.Please send a message for more information(URL HIDDEN)NOTE: There are two cats in the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
José Eduardo User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anthony User Profile
June 2016
Pam was a great host! She facilitated my transportation from the airport to the apartment. She's helpful, kind and an awesome person to talk to. The apartment was really close to the metro station which made getting around the city much easier. I would highly recommend staying with Pam!

Nynne User Profile
May 2016
Pamela made it very special for us to visit Madrid, maybe we were just luck I don't know but the place was one of the most friendly places we have ever been. She guided us when needed, made a special breakfast for us even though she was more than busy, she was super flexible and chatty! The hood was charming and easy to access with public transport, and with that little balcony as part of the room and the sunrise we really enjoyed it!

Javier User Profile
March 2016
Todo correcto y muy amable. Gracias

George User Profile
May 2016
Una Muy buena persona y buena experiencia en Madrid . Recomendada

Natalia User Profile
April 2016
Pamela se portó muy bien conmigo fue atenta y conversadora. La casa es muy cómoda sin duda volveré. Estuve muy cómoda

Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2012
Pamela User Profile

.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings