Big Hill Robs Place
Hosted by Robert
Robert is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large private room for stay in the beautiful southwest Tucson mountains. A quick 20 minute drive from downtown tucson. House is large and has secluded living areas for a peaceful stay


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anita User Profile
March 2017
The house was very clean and great. Beautiful front yard. We didn't have to share the bathroom since we were the only guests at the time. Our only problem was the bed was only a double and we were not use to that so it took some getting used to. Bring earplugs for the barking dogs in the neighborhood though.

Ray User Profile
February 2017
Robert was an awesome host, and his house was a beautiful place to stay. My flight got in late but he was very understanding and still got up to show me around before we both went to sleep. Great location, great guy..would definitely recommend. Thanks again!

Paul User Profile
February 2017
Rob is the king of cool! The place is close to town but is still very private. The bed is comfortable and Rob is a kind and gracious host

Marco User Profile
February 2017
Nice room and nice location!

Tracy User Profile
February 2017
Robert is very nice, the stay was okay, but did not get the room that is posted! I stayed in a room much smaller and on the main floor, shared bathroom, not as described in the ad that was placed.

Lou User Profile
February 2017
Beautiful area, very nice people, giant cactus!!

Nanci User Profile
January 2017
Robert and friends were very friendly and easy to work with.

Tucson, Arizona, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Robert User Profile

56 year old Hispanic male. Juvenile Detention officer 20+ years getting ready for retirement. Easy going non smoker, Love all types of music, concerts, Rocky Point, San Carlos Mex. The Lakes I have a boat.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings