Skip to content
Fully equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher and tea, coffee, sugar and milk to get you started.Soap and body wash are provided in the bathroom.
Entire flat

Sunny 2bed, leafy view & carspace

Sunny 2bed, leafy view & carspace

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

This lovely apartment is on leafy First Ave, just 750m from the hip Beaufort St strip with restaurants, bars, cafes and shops.
It's a great pad and comes with fully equipped kitchen of utensils, cook pots and crockery and linen. Sleeps 4 comfortably.


Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

31 Reviews

Check In
Lesley User Profile
November 2016
Fantastic location in Perth. Train station at the bottom of the street, bus stops at the top or an easy 40 min walk to the heart of the city . Great food street market close by ( 6th avenue)on a Monday night in the summer and plenty of restaurants/ pubs/supermarket/ shops close b…

Brian User Profile
October 2016
Pleasent, comfortable and clean. Emma was very helpful.

Scott & Jess User Profile
April 2016
My husband and I, along with another couple, spent 8 nights in this lovely apartment while holidaying in Perth. The location is very convenient, small supermarkets, funky cafes and shops are just a quick walk down the road. The until its self has everything you need, as well as …

Lore User Profile
January 2018
Emma was thoughtful and courteous, making sure we were met at the apartment and checking in to see how we were going. The apartment was perfect for our needs with the futon bed being just as comfortable as those in the bedrooms and plenty of linen, washing and cleaning products a…

Shelley User Profile
December 2017
Emma's place is on a quiet street, in a lovely area, on the 1st floor, and is in a very convenient and easy walk to both the bus and train and a short journey to the CBD and Morley shopping centre. Having the 2 bedrooms made our stay with a 2.5 year old very pleasant since our d…

Em User Profile
December 2017
Great location, quiet but close to the action of mt lawley. Was great to stay with a baby, Emma was very accommodating.

Lauriane User Profile
December 2017
We had a great stay! The place was like on the picture, very clean, smelled nice, etc. It's very central and near to everything we needed! Emma was lovely! Would recommend!

Hosted by Emma

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Emma User Profile
36 Reviews
Marketing consultant, mum, adventurer. Originally from Sydney, I moved to Perth after a 5 year stint in London. I love travel, working for myself and my little family. When I travel, I love the opportunity to absorb the local culture and AirBnB is a great way to enjoy and sha…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Emma’s place.
Mark helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings