Stanza matrimoniale 
VERONA ARENA teatro romano
VERONA Arena Duoble room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Double room in an apartment with kitchen. 15 minutes walking to the center. Bus service in front of the house in the day and night. Grocers, bakery, fruit and vegetables, to 30 mt. Cinema 100 meters. Public swimming pool at 500 meters. open in summer and winter. Pizzerias and restaurants in 300/500mt.
Very quiet, comfortable and clean home.
Trees and garden. Terrace from the kitchen and bathroom
Kitchen with dishwasher, microwave. WIFI wirelles for PC and smartphones 24 h. VLC.
Bed linen and towels are provided
You could visit many other cities around Verona.
GARDA- BARDOLINO 25 km.
MANTOVA 35 km (Palazzo del Te 'and Castle Sangiorgio)photo
VICENZA km 40 ( Palladio's Villas).photo
Trains to these cities, are very frequent and very comfortable


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Breakfast
Elevator in Building
Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

128 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebekah User Profile
August 2017
Really lovely location host was very nice we had a great time

David User Profile
May 2017
Unfortunately I didn't enjoy my stay at this airbnb. The check in was horrible. I had cycled all day. Ombretta wouldn't answer the phone or come down and meet me. The best she could muster was to buzz the front door and shot at me on the phone, but I still didnt know which flat she was in and had a fully loaded touring bike with me... horrible start to the stay. Also no lock on the toilet, breakfast only on one of my mornings and quite an oppressive atmosphere since she is there the whole time and the flat isn't very big - so I didn't feel relaxed staying there at all.
Ombretta User Profile
Response from Ombretta:
:( :(:( ti ho dato la chiave del mio garage.
May 2017

Niamh User Profile
March 2017
Very nice room, great host, in a good location. Would recommend

Julia User Profile
July 2016
Fantastic stay, Ombretta I a great woman, she game plenty if information and looks after me the whole trip, I felt at home. Grazie Ombretta!

Lukas User Profile
November 2015
We stayed in Verona for 2 days at it was amazing! Verona is a perfect place to spend a romantic weekend. The other reason why our stay was so good is Obretta. She welcomed us very friendly, the room was super clean and big. The neighbourhood where Obretta lives is just 10min walk to the city centre and it is very quite and safe. The breakfast was ready every morning and we could talk to Obretta about Verona, where to go, what to see and even what to eat. Overall our stay was amazing and we would definitely recomend to rent an apartment with Obretta and you will not regret! Thank you again! Lukas & Dovile from Lithuania

Aynsley User Profile
October 2015
Great apartment, clean and tidy. The bed was so comfortable I overslept every morning! The apartment itself is not far from the historical centre, 5 minutes by bus; however, I preferred to walk to the river and follow it around to Castelvecchio and cross there (which takes about 20-30 minutes). All correspondence was prompt, and a map of the city and things of interest were provided by the host. Highly recommended! Would definitely stay here again.

Hettie User Profile
July 2015
We had a good stay here in Verona. Ombretta was hospitable and generous, even making us breakfasts in the morning! The room was great and facilities all fine. Thank you for having us to stay!
Ombretta User Profile
Response from Ombretta:
Thank you very much Hettie. Good luck for your life.
July 2015

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Ombretta User Profile
Ho lavorato per una azienda farmaceutica per 30 anni. Ora sono pensionata, mi piace viaggiare e vivere allegramente. Canto nel coro dell'Università della terza età. Faccio volontariato per la Caritas Diocesana presso la casa di 2 accoglienza di via Trezza presso le suore Orsolin…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings