Fensterseite
Zimmer: Nähe Messe & Stuttgart City & Wasen

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
On the first floor is a complete kitchen and a bathroom with toilet. Kitchen and bathroom are shared with our son or another guest on weekends, we live on the ground floor. The room is about 10m² and can accommodate two people - a couple for example (bed 1.40 wide). Possibly. Another room can be offered. The house is located in a quiet street, parking is possible; With the S-Bahn Stuttgart city and airport / fair are easy to reach (see below) ...
translated by Google

Im 1. Stock steht zusätzlich eine komplette Küche zur Verfügung und ein Bad mit WC. Küche und Bad werden an Wochenenden evt. mit unserem Sohn oder einem anderen Gast geteilt, wir wohnen im Parterre.
Das Zimmer ist ca. 10m² groß und bietet zwei Personen Platz - einem Pärchen zum Beispiel (Bett 1,40 breit). Ggf. kann ein weiteres Zimmer angeboten werden.
Das Haus steht in einer ruhigen Straße, Parken ist möglich; mit der S-Bahn sind Stuttgart City und Flughafen/Messe leicht zu erreichen (s.u.)...

The space

In the room is an almost empty closet and a shelf with some empty compartments. There is also a bed (1.40x2m), a table, two chairs and a TV. There is a stove with oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, oil, vinegar, spices, plenty of dishes - all you need - in the kitchen, From a quick breakfast to an abundantly cooked meal! Bed linen and towels, shampoo and soap are provided. WLAN and DLAN are available. Quiet location, but within a few minutes you are downtown or for jogging in the forest! Parking is possible in the street.
translated by Google

Im Zimmer steht ein fast leerer Schrank und ein Regal mit einigen leeren Fächern. Außerdem gibt's ein Bett (1,40x2m), einen Tisch, zwei Stühle und einen Fernseher.
In der Küche, die euch allein zur Verfügung steht, gibt's einen Herd mit Backofen, einen Kühlschrank, eine Spülmaschine, eine Mikrowelle, eine Kaffeemaschine, einen Toaster, Öl, Essig, Gewürze, jede Menge Geschirr - kurz: alles, was man braucht - vom schnellen Frühstück bis zur ausgiebig gekochten Mahlzeit!
Bettwäsche und Handtücher, Shampoo und Seife werden gestellt.
WLAN und DLAN sind vorhanden.
Ruhige Lage, aber in wenigen Minuten ist man downtown oder zum Joggen im Wald!
Parken ist in der Straße möglich.

Guest access

Washing machine possible, also for breakfast I can cater ...
translated by Google

Waschmaschine möglich, auch für Frühstück kann ich sorgen...

Interaction with guests

As often as the work and the time of the guests allows.
translated by Google

So oft es die Arbeit und die Zeit der Gäste zulässt.

Other things to note

If something is missing or does not work, please contact me, I like to go to the wishes of my guests! Can be smoked at the house entrance - let me know, then I place a chair and ashtray!
translated by Google

Wenn etwas fehlt oder nicht klappt, meldet euch bitte, ich gehe gerne auf die Wünsche meiner Gäste ein!
Geraucht werden kann am Hauseingang - gebt mir Bescheid, dann stelle ich einen Stuhl und Aschenbecher hin!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Nachtruhe ab zwölf.
Bitte keine weiteren Personen ohne Absprache mitbringen.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay, not far from Stuttgart. The first four running is really close and the kitchen is fully equipped. I totally recommended this place. I've been here for second time and I would like to come again.

Martin User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay. Ute is really nice person. Her house is very comfortable for everything you need for your stay. The location is great for runners, there is a big forrest right behind the house. Love that! Hopefully get there soon back. Totally recommend this place! Thank you very much.

Michal User Profile
October 2016
I really enjoyed the stay at Ute's. The room was nice and clean and the property had all the amenities needed. It was also closely located to a near s-bahn station hence the access city centre. Definitely recommend!

Brianna User Profile
September 2016
Fantastic! Ute is a splendid host and I'll definitely be back. She was very helpful, and the location is really close to the airport and train station.

Roberta User Profile
March 2016
Ute was very helpful from the beginning and picked us up at the Bahn station on the evening we arrived, so she was very thoughtful. We had a short talk but she was welcoming and answered all our questions. The house is close to the tube stop and only 9 minutes from the airport/exibition site, so absolutely advisable for business trips. I found the house clean and comfortable ( we had the kitchen for ourselves in the morning for breakfast and we really enjoyed it!), with some nice and original details that tell a lot about Ute and her family. I recommed this place and the host!

Marnix User Profile
January 2016
Very friendly people. Good room with a fully equipped kitchen. There was even some breakfast.

Xuan User Profile
July 2017
Ute war sehr nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Kommunikation war unkompliziert. Das Zimmer ist sehr sauber und ordentlich. Es war eine sehr angenehme übernachtungsmöglichkeit. Ich kann Ute nur weiterempfehlen. Es war alles bestens. Vielen Dank

Leinfelden-Echterdingen, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Ute User ProfileUte is a superhost.

Ich bin Lehrerin, habe an der Universität Tübingen studiert und arbeite in Stuttgart. Ich reise gern und interessiere mich in erster Linie für Land und Leute. Die Unterkunft muss nicht luxuriös, aber sauber sein und einfachen Ansprüchen genügen.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings