Kitchen and deck.Lounge area
Close to beach and shopping
Close to beach and shopping
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Only five minutes walk to the beach and ten minutes walk to a shopping centre you find my new built wooden house, situated on a quiet street in a very friendly neighborhood. Using my spare bike you can easily get to Tauranga or Mount Maunganui centre


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dave User Profile
February 2017
It has everything you need and Gisela was a charming and helpful host.

Dee User Profile
January 2016
Gisela was the perfect host and an absolute pleasure to meet. The room is light and airy close to the beach for morning swims or walking, close to all amenities and located on a quiet street very peaceful. Gisela made me feel instantly comfortable and I would stay again.

Lili User Profile
September 2017
Gisela is a wonderful host! Accomodating, friendly & had a beautiful space to share.Highly recommend staying here & will definitley look her up again when I'm in the area again x

Christian User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay with Gisela. She was a great host, helpful and very friendly. The bed is very comfy and the house is located in a quiet area and has a nice garden and deck. The place is close to the beach and the bus station bayfair (intercity, nakedbus). Highly recommen…

Dion User Profile
February 2017
Awesome little house extremely friendly host and very helpful were no hassles and I was able to do what I needed to do close to everything and bed in picture is not the bed it is much better in real life

Alizé User Profile
January 2017
Everything was perfect, the host room has actually a new large bed so it is even better than the photos! Gisela is very nice and helpful, I recommend!

Kati User Profile
January 2017
Great house, great host, great location. Enjoyed my stay a lot.

Bay Of Plenty, New ZealandJoined in January 2016
Gisela User Profile
I'm in my fortieth and I come from Sweden. I ended up in New Zealand eight years ago because of a man who was already living here. I've got two wonderful children with him but now we're separated and share the care of our kids, five and seven years old. I've got my own space now,…
Languages: English, Español, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings