Beautiful, spacious open plan living areaVery comfy king size bed, huge room!
Modern sunny large double - Zone 2!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely large room: modern, cosy, clean and tidy. Located in Zone 2, steps away from Finsbury Park in North London, only a 1-minute walk from tube, then only 12 minutes directly to Oxford Circus in Central London !

The space

The room has a very comfortable King bed with views to Central and West London. There you have the perfect place to enjoy the morning sun and get ready for your day in London. The space is modern, clean, and simple.

Guest access

Check-in: from 3pm - 11pm
Check-out: until 12 o'clock noon

Interaction with guests

It is important that you feel welcome and my wife and I are happy to support your arrival and departure with advice, as well as provide any recommendations you may wish during your stay. Please note there is a newborn at home, however we are very mindful to keep your stay as quiet as possible.

Other things to note

Recycling / compost / rubbish storage area is on ground floor and can be accessed with your green key fob. These fobs are very expensive to replace so please take good care of your keys as £50 will be payable in case of loss or theft.


Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please be mindful with the flat and do not disturb the neighbours. The building is very quiet so no music or laundry between 11pm - 8 am. Shoes off inside please as there are white carpets in the room! No smoking, pets or visitors, though exceptions can be made if discussed in advance.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Federica User Profile
August 2017
❤️

Bernardo User ProfileBernardo is a superhost.
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Larissa User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful room and great location!

Lea User Profile
March 2017
Best stay ever! Sean and Anya were lovely hosts! The room is amazing, huge and very clean. I had great chats with both of them and they took the time to give me tips for London. I would everyone recommend to stay at their place! The location is also perfect, as you are in the city centre in no time.

Giuseppe User Profile
November 2016
Best stay ever! The room was awesome, extremely clean and lightful. The location was very close to tube station and there are lot of amenities in the surroundings. Sean and Anya were great hosts friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed to meet them!

Miriam User Profile
October 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. The whole apartment is new and very nice. The room was clean, bright and extremely big. The location is also great (close to the tube, supermarkets and restaurants nearby, next to Finsbury park which is beautiful). Sean and Anya were very friendly and helpful all the time. He always replied very quickly. I would definitely recommend to stay there.

Leonardi User Profile
October 2016
I lived in Sean's place for a month and it was a wonderful stay. Sean and Anya made me feel at home from the very first time. Sean even invited me to one of his home parties! (Sean is a very good cook!) The room is large and clean. The bathroom is also very clean. The neighbourhood is very quiet too. I never had difficulty in sleeping. The place is just 2 min away from Manor House station. So, I definitely recommend Sean's place!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Sean User ProfileSean is a superhost.

Hello and welcome!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings