Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful apartment (7 1/2), with 1 private bedroom and very large common areas. Located in a district in full effervescence. Walking distance to a grocery store, pharmacy, park, bus and subway station.
translated by Google

Bel appartement ( 7 1/2 ), avec 1 chambre privée et de très grands espaces communs. Situé dans un quartier en plein effervescence. A distance de marche d'une épicerie, pharmacie, parc, bus et d'une station de métro.

Guest access

Access to a private room as well as complete accommodation! A terrace on the you is available in summer season!
translated by Google

Accès à une chambre privée ainsi qu'au logement complet! Une terrasse sur le toi est disponible en saison estivale!

Other things to note

A cat is part of the housing!
translated by Google

Un chat fait partie du logement!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in November 2015
Simon User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings