NEW LISTING 2 ROOMS MODERNTOWNHOUSE
Hosted by Billy
Billy is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable, cozy rooms with queen size beds own T.V dvd player, with own bathroom in a near new modern townhouse with complete laundry and cooking facilities! A continental breakfast served every morning with tea or coffee! Easy access to transport

The space

Queen Bedroom $50 night! $250 weekly

Double bedroom is also available at $50 a night see separate listing!
Its an upmarket townhouse with modern amenities, all bedrooms containing ceiling fans t.v dvd player and fully secured rooms!
Continental breakfast with tea and coffee served every morning free of charge!
It has a large living/dinning area with a undercover private patio to relax and enjoy!
Complete laundry facilities including front loader washing machine and private clothes line! Air con in all main areas!
A fully self contained kitchen with everything u need with large fridge and Pantry space!
Available at a private residence in Moorooka! with free off street parking and under cover lockable remote access parking!
Check in after 4pm but can be flexible if needed
7kms from the city and 5 mins walk close to all public transport!
Easy access to Queensland University, QUT, South bank, Queensland Performing Arts Centre, Museum, Botanical Gardens!
The place is all secured with lockable sliders and locks on all bedroom and front doors!
I look forward to welcoming u to my home and Brisbane, and helping u visit Brisbane!

Guest access

Guest have access to all areas of house excluding host bedroom area!
off street and undercover lockable parking available if not taken!
Kitchen has full cooking amenities, and storage space for food and drinks!
Full laundry access!

Interaction with guests

I have an extensive knowledge of brisbane and can help out on where to go and different experiences u want to have! I also have traveled the world and have plenty of stories to tell as I'm sure u do to! Its really helpful to have local knowledge and someone who understands what your after in assisting u and i can certainly do that for !
Young host as i can point u in the right direction for night life!

Other things to note

Remember this is my home and would really appreciate it if u take due respect and treat it as if it was your own!
Other than right I'm sure well get along quite well what ever age u are!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules

Most important is to be respectful of others and clean up each time u have finished!
There are bins provided in rooms please empty when full into the green bins out the front!
No loud music or voices after 9 but feel free to enjoy yourselfs
Ensure place is locked up before u leave!
No pets Sorry!
Smoking only outside!
Shoes off please!


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2016
Billy User Profile
Hi! I'm a seasoned traveler myself who has traveled the world and have visited many locations and have a good understanding of what it takes to travel! Love my food and maybe a wine! Willing to help u out where ver I can! I'm a 31 year old and have many stories to tell as I'…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings