Room in well located neighborhood
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Retired english teacher and doctor rent a lovely double bed room in a nice district of Caracas. It has a private bathroom next to the room, wifi, towels, hair dryer, AC, fan and sheets.

The space

The room has a confortable double bed and it is in a quiet but well located zone (El Cafetal). It includes hair dryer, towels, sheets, breakfast, private bathroom with shower and hot water, TV with cable, AC with remote control, fan.

Guest access

Microwave and fridge are available for use. You can use the balcony in case you need to smoke. It is very easy to park on the streets in case you bring a car.

Interaction with guests

We can help you with anything you need to know about the city. We speak english, spanish and a little bit of italian. We try to give our hosts their space and privacy, but we are available in case you need us. Also we can pick you up at the airport with an extra charge (Let us know!). The international and national airport (Aeropuerto Simon Bolivar, Maiquetía) is about 1 hour by car, depending on the traffic.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Essentials
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Veronica User Profile
January 2016
Mi estancia fue de 5 estrellas!! Monica y Pedro son un encanto, me atendieron excelente, todo estaba limpio, ordenado y cómodo, además el piso tiene muy buen acceso a transporte público y una vista relajante. Me aconsejaron los "must" de Caracas y además me ayudaron a planificar un viaje al sur del país. Totalmente recomendado.
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Mil gracias por tus comentarios. Así mismo, nosotros te agradecemos por seleccionarnos. Disfrutamos mucho tu estadía Vero!
January 2016

Joined in January 2016
Monica User Profile

I'm a retired English teacher in my late 50's that loves to meditate and practice yoga. I seldom give English classes and enjoy taking care of my plants, cooking and travelling the world with my loving husband every now and then. At this point of my life I am learning from my grandchildren.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings