Modern,Central London Limehouse Apt
Modern,Central London Limehouse Apt
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious 1 bedroom. Centrally located, 5 mins walk to Limehouse station, 2 stops into Bank/Tower Bridge, walking distance to Canary Wharf. Near River Thames. Attractions such as Tower Bridge, St Paul's, Trafalgar Sq all a bus stop away!

The space

Welcome to London!!!

Modern and contemporary, this one bedroom flat is set within a new development and boasts spacious accommodation (55 sq. m) and a communal roof garden.

We have one proper double bed and one sofa bed in the living room to accommodate up to four people, suitable for family.

The kitchen is fully equipped with ceramic hobs, dish washer, oven, toaster, microwave, an integrated fridge freezer and cutleries. A Tesco Express is located 5 minutes away and opens from 6am-11pm if you need groceries or household items.

Apartment is fully supplied with Egyptian cotton bedding, towels and unlimited wifi.

The development is situated within equal distance to the City of London (2 stops from Bank/Tower Gateway) and the Canary Wharf financial district benefiting from good connections for all over Central London, and situated just a short walk to Limehouse Basin and River Thames. Local amenities on Commercial Road or the shops, bars, cinemas and restaurants at Canary Wharf are a few minutes away.

We are just a stone's throw away from Limehouse Basin and walking distance to Wapping and River Thames - stop for a pint of ale in two of London's oldest pubs!

One can catch the Thames River Bus nearby which is very popular with visitors - soak up some fantastic views along the way!

Sandwiched between two canals which is great for those who fancy exploring the beautiful canals.

It's about 30 - 45min walk to Tower Bridge (or 12 minutes on a rental bike available just outside the property), the Tower of London and more of London's best tourist sites including HMS Belfast and St Paul's cathedral!

I look forward to welcoming you to my home. Feel free to message me with any questions.

Christina

Guest access

All guests have the entire apartment to themselves and can use anything in the cupboards. Clean towels and linen are provided.

Complimentary tea, coffee & biscuits on arrival, as well as basic condiments (cooking oil, salt, sugar, pepper, etc).

Interaction with guests

I will be there personally to hand the keys to you and there is a welcome pack with information about the local area and things to do in London. We are always more than happy to help you plan a memorable itinerary be it for a weekend away or an extended stay. We speak English, Chinese and Malay/Bahasa Indonesia.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £100
Weekend Price £110 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

1. No smoking in the apartment (there is an outdoor space for smoking).
2. As our apartment is in a residential block with other families we ask that you are respectful and keep the noise levels after 10pm to a minimum.
3. Strictly no house parties allowed under any circumstances.
4. Please take your shoes off


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Katharina User Profile
April 2016
Christina was a very friendly and helpful host. Everything worked out as she explained to me. As our flights were in the evening we could store our luggage after checking-out. Christina welcomed us on the flat and gave us a lot of tips for our stay in London. Though Christina wasn't in London during our stay, she was always available for questions. The apartment was as described and as shown on the pictures. Just remember to bring your own adapter for the socket if your not from the UK. Thanks for the nice stay!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Christina User Profile

currently residing in London. Culture, dance enthusiast, a food lover.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings