Modern kitchen fully equipped  with dishes or anything you might need for cooking.Stereo system in the leaving room and a 50" TV with all needed cables to connect your laptops or phones.
Modern New studio apartment
Hosted by Karolina
Karolina is the host.
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space is very clean and well kept, it is only 5min away from the City centre and has great connection to all the public transportation. Area is very quiet so you will have a perfect sleep. I also have a working area if you are on a Business trip.

The space

The space is very modern and clean, has all the equipment in the kitchen for cooking and a dish washer to make your stay easier. You will have Clean towels, some basics for the breakfast and a little welcome chocolate and wine from me when you arrive.

Guest access

You will be able to access most parts of the house, I will be locking one small room and the Master bedroom where i would put some of my personal belongings. The apartment is rented as a studio where only the leaving room will be available for access with a single bed + couch (or 2 single beds), TV and a table.

Interaction with guests

Most of the time I am accessible via phone calls, sms or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) chat so you can ask me anything at any time. If I am not available I will leave a phone of a friend who can also guide you through things if something is needed.

Other things to note

I enjoy hosting people in my home and will welcome you with some Chocolate and a bottle of wine. If I am in town, breakfast can also be booked for an extra fee where I can come in the morning and prepare something very tasty as I love to cook. All of my food is very nutritious and healthy as I use only natural ingredients.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

I keep my place very clean and would expect the same from the guests. There is a dishwasher in the kitchen so all the dishes can be places directly there after usage. I also do not smoke and smoking is only possible on a balcony but not inside the apartment. I would not like to see any parties happening in my place as I am respectful to my neighbors and would like to ask you to do the same.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Karolina User Profile

I am very passionate about Tech, Startups and anything that has to do with Entrepreneurship and Innovations. I am in Business Development and have the opportunity to bring new ideas to the table and make them happen which is very inspiring and charges your batteries of hunger very fast.

I was originally Born in the Ukraine (Kiev). Currently working in a software field for mobile app products.

In private life, I try to be as active as possible, playing Tennis and traveling to other interesting locations. When traveling I like to bring Art peace’s back home from other parts of the world. I read a lot of Business related books and Biographies, somehow these are the most interesting read for me.

Languages: English, Русский, українська

The neighbourhood

Similar listings