Furnished room in desired Kitsilano

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You can't find a better location! This condo is only a few blocks from two of the best streets in Vancouver for shopping and restaurants, a few blocks from the beach and Kitsilano pool and a few blocks from a tourist favourite, Grandville Island! It can't be beat!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £84 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

• Check-in time is 2PM.

We just ask that you respect our home and the other owners in the building.

Check in times listed are in effect but if this doesn't suit you please let us know, we may be able to accommodate you depending on availability of the room.

We also have free guest parking also depending on availability.

Enjoy your stay!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
September 2017
Clean and nice place. Perfect location to visit the city. We frequently used buses to go downtown and it was so convenient.

Matthew User Profile
September 2017
Nicole's place is perfect. Location, comfort, and value all the way. And that's not even counting the hospitality! She graciously lent me her bicycle to take for the day, had the best recs, and was overall a fantastic host. Highly recommend her listing, as I would def stay here again! Make sure to eat at Fable nearby, a truly perfect meal.

Kristi User Profile
September 2017
We could not have asked for a better airbnb experience for our Vancouver trip . We loved everything about Nicole's place; great location, quiet neighborhood, plenty of street parking, clean apartment, and comfortable bed. Nicole is probably the friendliest/nicest host we have ever met. She was very communicative with check in information and so considerate during our stay. We shared a bathroom during our stay and I can definitely feel that Nicole did her best to make sure that was not an inconvenience for us. We had some trouble with one of the bikes (totally our fault) and Nicole went out of her way to save the day. The whole apartment is super cute, trendy, and clean. If you have a chance to stay at Nicole's place, do it! You will not be disappointed. Thanks Nicole for being an amazing host!

Pat User Profile
September 2017
Fabulous in every way!

Eric User Profile
August 2017
Our stay was great! Nicole was excellent, accommodating and great for communication. - Olivia

Aaron User Profile
August 2017
Great location near Kits beach. Friendly and welcoming couple. Thanks!

Alicia & Alfonso User Profile
August 2017
Realy nice place exactly as shown in the pictures and description. The room is large and the bed very confortable. Very well located at a walking distance from Down town and perfect ti visit the city. The bikes are a plus. Ben and Nicole are very helpfull. Hightly recomended.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Nicole User Profile

Hi everyone, I'm Nicole. I currently work full time but also own and manage Nicole Newman Apartments and of course greet Airbnb guests on occasion! My husband Ben and I are new-ish to Vancouver and have been exploring this beautiful province as much as we can and so happy to share our experiences with you if you're looking for recommendations. I was born and raised in Fredericton, New Brunswick and Ben, my better half, was born and raised around Havelock North in New Zealand. We want to continue our travels around the world and are hoping to go to Thailand, India or Fiji in the coming years.

We hope you enjoy your stay!

Nicole Newman

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings