Piscina en azoteaLiving con cocina americana al fondo
ChileValparaisoViña del Mar
Nice flat, great location, 2 bed-bathrooms

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds
ChileValparaisoViña del Mar
Nice flat, great location, 2 bed-bathrooms


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
18 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Flat just in the middle of Viña del Mar, well located close to casino, beach, landmarks, bars, restorants, Quinta Vergara, Reloj de Flores. Security 24H.
Free wifi+tv cable. Fully furnished.
2 Bedrooms with 2 completed bathrooms for 4 people.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £12
Security Deposit: £123
Weekly Discount: 12%
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: £62 / night

Description

The space

Cost-price value.
Fully furnished and equipped.
Great location

Guest access

You can enjoy a swimming pool at the roof, common laundry with dryer (paid), free parking lot

Interaction with guests

Just make me kwon if you need some help with the flat, some information about the city, transportation or anything you need

The neighbourhood

In the middle of Viña del Mar, lots of restorants, pubs, bars, casino, discos, landmarks, public transportation at the door.

Getting around

Public transport in front the flat goes to Valparaiso, crossing an avenue goes to Reñaca, Las Salinas beach, Los Marineros Beach, to others cities as Quilpue, Limache and so on.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM.

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Viña del Mar, Chile · Joined in August 2015
Felipe User Profile

Hola! Soy Felipe, un joven ingeniero que después de estudiar en Valparaíso me quedé viviendo allá maravillado por la bahía, sus cerros y playas.
Me gusta salir a conocer distintos restaurantes, bares, pubs y hacer distintas actividades que la ciudad ofrece.
Relativamente nuevo en la comunidad, ya que estuve fuera del país por lo que no utilizo mucho Airbnb como anfitrión pero con muchas ganas de ir mejorando día a día y hacer de sus estadías algo genial.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet