Prestiege queen size bed
Concord Apartment
Hosted by Shara
Shara is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am offering my entire 2 bedroom apartment while i am away on holidays.
2 x Rooms
2 x Queen Beds
5 min walk to shops and restaurants
20 minute drive to the city.
Wifi, Full Kitchen facilities and balcony


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets or smoking inside


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christine User Profile
April 2016
We had a great time, apartment is spacious and has everything you need, it was a home from home. My husband and myself stayed here for a month from 7/03/16 to 3/4/16, the apartment is situated in a great area, we used public transport which is great, Burwood train station is a 15 minute walk or there's a choice of buses to take you there, it takes about 20 minutes to get into City. Burwood itself is great for shopping has a large Westfield and plenty of restaurants. Concord also is a very nice area and has some lovely places to eat and also a Coles supermarket. I would not hesitate to stay here again when we return in a year or so. Thanks very much Shara.

Sameer User Profile
April 2016
We loved the location and the decorum of Shara's home. Recommend to anyone looking for peace from city life escape while also being close to the CBD and malls / shopping centers

Sophia User Profile
March 2016
Shara was really fast to reply when I needed to contact her. Place was tidy and neat for the trip and as pictured.

Vivien User Profile
February 2016
wonderful quiet place to stay! We had a great time :)

Sangeeta User Profile
February 2016
Sharas apartment was clean, comfortable and the price was affordable for 4adults and 2 children. The location suited us well and we enjoyed our stay. I would surely look out for this apartment when i visit Sydney next. We did not have any problems and we had a pleasant stay.

Joined in February 2015
Shara User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings