Your hosts: Grant & NadiaGreat for family get-togetherness and large groups
We no longer taking bookings sorry!
We no longer taking bookings sorry!
16 guests
8 bedrooms
12 beds
4 baths
16 guests
8 bedrooms
12 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just 80m walk to clean white sandy beach, no cars and very safe for kids, wonderful for extended family!
Our home is extremely relaxed and comfortable, close to walk or drive to the supermarket, doctor, pharmacy, cafes and restaurants.

The space

Quiet, family friendly neighbourhood

Guest access

Whole house is available for letting

Interaction with guests

Large self-contained accommodation, we welcome independent groups.
Tourist and traveller information is available locally at "I-Sites" in the historic township of Waipu, just 10 minutes drive away, and in Whangarei, 20 minutes away, and at Paihia and Russell, in the Bay of Islands, just 60 minutes scenic drive away.

Other things to note

Special activities can be organised by arrangement, eg horse riding, learn to surf lessons, personal massage


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please leave the property as you found it. Basic supplies are included, but need to be replenished upon departure. Pets are allowed. Smoking is allowed outside. A one-off cleaning fee applies


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 20 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Waipu, New ZealandJoined in January 2016
Nadia User Profile

Fit, active, professional, married to Grant, International Company Director, funloving with 2 boys aged 8 and 10. Loves walks, reading, cakes, dark chocolate, Italian, Spanish & Thai food, speaks German, has studied some Japanese too. Style of travelling is relaxed, but well planned. My motto is: Do unto others as you would have others do unto you x

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings