Spacious bohemian forest house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our spacious, romantic bohemian apartment. The apartment is located next to the Amsterdam forest, It has a fireplace, big terrace and a forest view. Best of both worlds. Enjoy the bubbly city of Amsterdam & relax at the Amsterdam forest

The space

We love the spacious livingroom/kitchen island. The apartment is bohemian, romantic and eclectic. The livingroom is divided by big, steel doors between the hall, toilet, bathroom and 2 bedrooms. There is a big outdoor terrace that can be entered from all the rooms in the house.

Guest access

You have acces to all spaces.

Interaction with guests

During your stay me and my husband are always eager to help you if there is anything that you need help with. We will be on vacation but my mother will be available morning, daytime and evening to assist you.

Other things to note

We love the forest view and fireplace. It brings you some piece and quit, while you can also be in the city center very fast. It's the best of both worlds.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We dont prefer smoking inside the house, but it's not a demand. We hope and expect you will respect our home and be careful with the interior and items in it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sofia User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eva User Profile
February 2016
we had s great time at this place and can really recommend it! it's just around the corner of a bus station and you can reach other public transports easily . we didn't have a chance to use the nice balcony - stormy winter weather

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Ylva User Profile

I am Ylva van Wijk, 28, and I live together with Christiaan, 37, in our apartment. We are both working in digital marketing/advertising. We love our new house and hope you will do to.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings