Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Home away from home 2 bedroom :)

Lauren User Profile
Lauren

Home away from home 2 bedroom :)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Elevator
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Beautiful bright 2 bed in AMAZING east london! Close to all transport links, tube, overground dlr & buses.

Right next to Victoria park, bus direct to shoreditch. Minutes walk from roman road market. Westfield shopping centre

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Janell & Tertius User Profile
Janell & Tertius
July 2017
Lauren had good communication with us regarding our stay. She was also very helpful during our stay. This apartment is 1min walk to Victoria park, and a short bus ride to Westfield shopping centre.
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
September 2016
Lovely flat, great location - just 15 min walk to Olympic Park. Very friendly and had good check in and out arrangements- thanks!
Mindy User Profile
Mindy
October 2018
Lauren is very nice. there are many household appliances and the sofa is comfortable. However, the cleaning can be improved.
Josh User Profile
Josh
February 2018
Lauren was super easygoing throughout my stay; she explained all the tricks to the flat when I checked in and handled any issues that came up during my stay. She also had lots of great tips on what to do around her flat and in London. The couch in the flat is dangerously comforta…
Robin User Profile
Robin
May 2016
Lauren was very welcoming. Her apartment was clean and looks very nice. We had two comfortable beds in separate rooms, where I expected one bed and one couch for sleeping. Her living is great as well. We had a great trip, also thanks to Lauren.
Bryan User Profile
Bryan
May 2016
Great place to stay in East London, close to transit. Clean and comfortable. Lauren was there when we arrived and was very helpful in orienting us to the area. Great stay no complaints.
Marjolaine User Profile
Marjolaine
October 2016
Le logement correspond aux photos, propre, et tres "cosy"! Lauren s'est attachee a savoir si nous etions bien arrivés, si tout se passait bien pendant le sejour etc...une bonne hote! tres agreable sejour ds ce logement calme et tres bien situé.

Hosted by Lauren

United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Lauren User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Originally from London but i love to travel and have lived in many places across the world :) I work in Fashion and have a big passion for food! London is my home and i can give you advice and tips in my city
Response rate: 30%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet