Well furnished apartment

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a new residential area, just 8 km from the most beautiful beaches of northern Sardinia. The building enjoys tranquility offers a high quality of rest. It lends itself optimally to stay in the summer.

The space

The apartment is located on the ground floor, very comfortable, reserved and cool. The quality of the materials used and the interior furnishings are a medium / high level.
Consists of open plan kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen is fitted to a kitchenette with electric oven, double sink and refrigerator. In the dining area there is an extendable table up to a max of 6 seats while the seating area includes a comfortable sofa bed and TV; the bathroom has a sink, toilet, bidet and shower; The master bedroom consists of a comfortable double bed, a spacious wardrobe and a dresser. The house is equipped with hot / cold air conditioning in both the living present in the bedroom. One more single bed available if request. The veranda located on the façade allows you to eat all 'opened as with table and chairs while the one on the back is located one drying, and can be used for equipment storage from the sea.
On the back of the property is available to guests a barbecue.

Interaction with guests

We will be at your disposal for any work and to provide accurate information about the main attractions of the city of Olbia, the beaches and nightlife of the capital of Gallura. For the rest we offer the utmost discretion with regard to tenants.

Other things to note

2 bikes to use free
barbecue at your disposal


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £227
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

It is preferable not to keep dogs inside the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
August 2017
Even if we didn't got to meet you 'till the end - we had a wonderful tine and the communication was perfect! Your mom was very helpful and friendly! Thanks for stayibg awake untill we arrived! :) The area is very calma and secure, we spent every evening on the cozy balcony :) We recommend a car to get to the nice beaches. :)

Сергей User Profile
July 2017
My family liked the house very much - there are all functions for a good rest. The owner is a very kind and cheerful woman. There was a lot of food and tasty coffee on the table. The house is conveniently located. Thank you Marcia!

Kevin User Profile
July 2017
Marzia's place was as described. We would suggest though, that if staying in Olbia, a rental car is a worthwhile investment, and off street gated parking is part of the deal. We would stay again.
Marzia User Profile
Response from Marzia:
Thank you so much, We are very happy that you have been well, thank you very very much. :)
July 2017

Louisa User Profile
October 2016
Marzia's apartment was ideal for us. The main town of Olbia is quite a walk but we were expecting and happy with that. We were close to the main road so travelling to the beaches was very straightforward. The apartment was basic but adequate and clean. It's especially lovely to have the terrace for breakfast. Thanks Marzia!

Erika User Profile
September 2016
Marzia's place is really beautiful, a perfect little apartment for a stay in the north of Sardinia. The house was super clean, and everything smelled amazing as well :) It is great that you have a private parking spot in the garden. The street is easy to find, it is on the outskirt of the town, but there is a Conad shop nearby. We didn't meet Marzia, but we kept contact in SMS and e-mails. Her mom welcomed us kindly and explained everything in Italian, which was funny for us cause we don't speak the language, but it was no problem :D

Saad User Profile
August 2016
Very beautiful apartment, very causy and calm. I recommand.

Natasa User Profile
July 2016
We had a very lovely time in Marzia`s holiday apartment in the outskirts of Olbia town. The apartment is located approximately 2 km from Olbia center (shops, restaurants etc.) and having a car is a muss as there is unfortunately any good bus connections and taxi service is very hard to get. We liked the possibility having a parking place on the property behind the closed doors. The apartment itself was clean when we arrived and is relative cool so we almost didn’t need to use the air condition (we were away all days but still). The small front terrace is very convenient for eating breakfast or late dinner outside. The bedroom is located on the back side of the apartment and thus very quiet, the bed is very comfortable and there is a lot of place to store your personal belongings. The kitchen is convenient for preparing small daily meals, but with a little bit limited kitchen utensils. We were missing tablespoons, some wooden spatula, a normal size cutting board, smaller pot for milk heating but we managed with improvising :-) We loved our stay in Olbia and we are captivated by the extraordinary beauty of Sardinia. This was our second summer on this beautiful island and it`ll not be our last. Molto grazie Marzia to you and your family for letting us stay in your apartment.
Marzia User Profile
Response from Marzia:
per il riscaldamento delle bevande abbiamo messo a disposizione un forno e microonde ....;)....per il resto stiamo provvedendo a inserire qualche mestolo e cucchiaio in più.....
July 2016

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Olbia, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Marzia User Profile

ciao a tutti mi chiamo Marzia, ho 36 anni, sono laureata in legge, adoro viaggiare e conoscere nuove persone....durante il vostro soggiorno sono a disposizione per rispondere alle vostre domande....l'appartamento è come io stessa lo vorrei trovare al mio arrivo....sarò lieta di ospitarvi!!!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marzia’s place.
Marzia
Alex helps host.
Alex

The neighbourhood

Similar listings