Camera singola (small single room)

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Single room is to share the bathroom.

The space

Quiet

Guest access

Guests have access to the living room, the courtyard where you can park for a stopover, and you can smoke the bathroom and share it, and you can use the kitchen with your own products. You can not cook only on request.

Interaction with guests

I like to share, space and my city.

Other things to note

The single room and one person but the bed opens up and can accommodate another person.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hair dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £7
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM

Have respect and clean the common spaces. Do not use the kitchen in addition to ready-made foods.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alla User Profile
September 2017
I'm so glad that I spent some days at Daniela's home. Daniela is a very attentive and friendly host. Her house is very clean, cozy and spacious at the same time. It is really comfortable. I came by foot to the Central station in 12-15 minutes. Literally next door to the flat is a good supermarket. I'd be happy to return here again and strongly recommend this place to my friends. Thank you, Daniela!

Caroline User Profile
September 2017
A really nice place. Daniela is very welcoming. Not so far from the train station (S.M.N), and about 25 minutes to walk to the city centre.

Laiwo User Profile
August 2017
very nice room. Daniela is a kind and caring host. Recommend to stay

Parker User Profile
July 2017
I did not get to meet Daniela due to our schedules not overlapping, but she communicated well, and the room was as advertised-- spacious, comfortable, & clean.

Bianca User Profile
July 2017
I highly recommend staying at Daniela's place if you're staying in Florence. Great location, nice clean room and house. It was wonderful experience and if I'm ever in florence again, I will definitely stay here!!

Claire User Profile
June 2017
I stayed at Daniela's place for a couple of nights and it was good. The room was basic but clean. I didn't get to meet Daniela as she was away on the days I was there but she was good at communicating and arranged for one of her friends to let me in when I arrived. I did have one unfortunate incident with the key to her apartment however and was unable to get in one evening (the lock to the apt is quite temperamental...) I rang Daniela and she kindly said she could come within the hour to rescue me. Luckily I managed to get a random passer-by to help me (although he struggled too!) so I suggest you get Daniela to show you how to use the key when you arrive. Also worth noting that there are a lot of roadworks around her place at the moment making the walk into town/station a bit longer than suggested in the ad (I would leave 30 mins if you are walking to station). But a good-value option if you need a cosy little base for your time in Florence. Thanks Daniela!

Tommy User Profile
June 2017
Daniela is very friendly! Great location, only 15 min walk from station. Highly recommend!

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Daniela User Profile

Adoro viaggiare e scoprire nuovi mondi e culture, ma purtroppo il mio lavoro mi da poco tempo, mi piace stare in compagnia, uscire e bere un buon bicchiere di vino in compagnia di amici vecchi e nuovi.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings