DépendanceDépendance vue de l'extérieur
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Dépendance : 2 chambres, une SDB avec douche (normes hand.)
2400m2 terrain (possibilité 6 couchages), plus 1 lit 90cm et 1 lit parapluie.
Mon logement est proche de parcs Puy du Fou, Futuroscope, center parc... Vous apprécierez mon logement pour son extérieur, l'ambiance et l'emplacement.
J'ai 3 chiens (shar-peï) (pas d'accès au logement) 2 chats
en enclos : poules, canards, 2 chèvres, 1 jument
jeux et jouets disponibles. Notions en anglais, allemand, italien

The space

- portail électrique, la télécommande est laissée avec les clés pour rentrer les voitures
- gite neuf
-Plusieurs lits doubles et 1 lit simple, lit parapluie pour BB
- aménagement décembbre 2016 pour rendre opérationnels internet et wifi

Guest access

Accès à la dépendance (jusqu'à 6 personnes) ainsi que dans notre maison, (encore 2 à 6 personnes)

Interaction with guests

Lorsque nous recevons, nous nous rendons disponibles pour rendre votre séjour agréable.

Other things to note

Personnes allergiques: nous possédons chiens, chats, cheval, poules canards
Nos animaux ne vont pas dans la dépendance.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £9
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

respecter les lieux


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lynsey User Profile
June 2017
We had a lovely stay with Delphine, in her newly renovated open plan place, situated in a beautiful garden with a paddock filled with goats, chickens, a goose and a pony. Our kids settled in immediately and spent the evening roaming the garden. The black-out blinds knocked us out and gave us a wonderful nights sleep. Would highly recommend Delphine's place. We definitely could have stayed longer.

Anna User Profile
September 2016
Delphine and her family made us feel very welcome and ensured we had everything we needed. The house was great for us including a super selection of toys which kept our little boy amused. The garden, being secure, was a lovely environment for running around in and the animals were his favourite thing to visit each day. A lovely peaceful and restful location, we really enjoyed our stay...

Brendan User Profile
August 2016
Fabulous residence in a quiet location. Very helpful host Delphine, and her husband Frederick made us feel very welcome. Even though we were late, we were met in nearby town by Frederick and had good communications before. Great value for this residence. Would stay again. Thanks Delphine!
Delphine User Profile
Response from Delphine:
Thanks, and you will be welcome at home ! XXX
August 2016

Julien User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Delphine User Profile
Response from Delphine:
Soucis technique sur le site : impossibilité de bloquer la date et la resa instantanée s'est activée seule...
July 2016

El User Profile
June 2016
Delphine was a great host, always on hand if we needed anything. The house is in beautiful, peaceful countryside. We only stayed one night but the gîte had everything for a comfortable stay.

Eugene User Profile
June 2016
Delphine is a great host always trying to help if you need anything. The house is nice and located in really charming country side.

Lainlain User Profile
May 2016
Habitation très agréable, spacieuse et très propre. Idéal si vous voyager avec des enfants. Delphine est chaleureuse et attentionnée. Première réservation en airbnb en France et je le conseil a tous.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

La Chapelle-Saint-Laurent, France · Joined in January 2016
Delphine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.