Basement Room with backyard view
Basement Room with backyard view

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in basement with backyard view
House Located in safe and quiet neighbourhood,you have your own washroom and shower and free Wi-Fi.Feel free to walk around the house and treat it as your home
I will be accessible but the unit is yours to enjoy!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £311
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christina User Profile
September 2016
It is fantastic to live here! The room setting is neat and nice. Though I had a short stay, I really feel comfy like at home! Yonnie is very helpful in solving my queries and I would surely come back next time when I am here in Toronto. Thanks so much!

Eli User ProfileEli is a superhost.
April 2016
Yonnie knows how to make you feel comfortable right away. The place was clean and the house is huge. You'll need to like really firm mattress and pillows. Next time, I'll bring my own pillows but other than that the place was perfect. I'll come back for sure.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Yonnie User ProfileYonnie is a superhost.

I come from Hong Kong. And now I live in Toronto with my boyfriend. We both like to travel and meet new friends. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions:)

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings