Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is on the ground floor. Ideal for a young family (two adults and one child) or for three adults. The apartment has a small courtyard where you can enjoy views of the garden.
If you want peace and quiet this place is perfect for you.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bandi User Profile
September 2017
I highly recommend Nataša's apartment. It has everything you would need for a wonderful stay. The town itself is beautiful and quiet with nice private beaches.
Nataša User Profile
Response from Nataša:
Thank you Andras for your wonderful opinion and I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. Nataša
September 2017

Nicole User Profile
September 2017
our stay was fantastic. Natasias place is just as she describes it. A wonderful place to relax. To the sea there are few minutes, the water is so clear that you can spend the whole day in it. Natasia and her husband are very helpful. With all your questions and wishes, you can contact them. And if you wish, they prepare an excellent dalmatian food for you. I would highly recommend the stay at Natasia.
Nataša User Profile
Response from Nataša:
Hvala Nicole na lijepim riječima,drago mi je da Vam je godišnji bio ugodan,zelim vam ugodnu i uspješnu radnu godinu.
September 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zečevo Rogozničko, CroatiaJoined in January 2016
Nataša User Profile

Hello, I am Nataša. I live in a small quiet village where I rent apartments. I love my garden where I have flowers and vegetables that I use in the kitchen. I like to read books in free time.
Also glad to spend time with my friends.
As for travel, the most important thing is to feel the people. Their way of life and their culture. I am fascinated by the natural beauty.
My motto is to be as close as possible to what makes me happy.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings