The SofabedThe main room
Nice appartment, bottom of ski lift

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We propose 2 Studios (50m2 total)
West orientation with a balcony and a nice view at the foot of the main ski lifts of Chamrousse.
Fits 8 persons :
- 2 sofa bed in the two main rooms for 2 people each
- 2 bunk bends for 4 people

The space

If you want to spend a good time skiing or hiking with your family or friends, we have a good place for you.
Do not hesitate to visit (URL HIDDEN) or to call us for more information.

In order to make you feel like home, you can find in our flat :
- standard équipments : microwave ovens, electric ovens, fridges, electric hobs, coffee makers, toaster
- dishwasher
- but also Raclette maker, Crèpes maker, small Electric Barbecue
- and games, books...

A secured ski room is available in our building and you can park for free just in front!

In summer you can, as well, play Tennis, go to the SPAs arround, practice Via Ferrata or Accrobranche, Horseback ride, VTT ...


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Anaïs User Profile
April 2016
Appartement très bien situé geographiquement ! Au pied des pistes :) elly a ete arrangeante pour notre arrivée ! L'appartement était fidèle aux photos mais il convient plus a des jeunes qu'a une famille car peu de place et pas très confort.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Lyon, FranceJoined in April 2013
Elly User Profile

Jeune ingénieure, j'adore voyager, découvrir de bons restaus et pièces de théâtre.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings