Living RoomGuest Room. Your bed.
In the middle of Beşiktaş downtown
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is in the middle of Besiktas center, 10 seconds to entertainment district. Walking distance to all famous areas like Taksim, Ortaköy. 2 bed room (one is yours), kitchen, TV room, bathroom will be shared. Double bed for my guest

The space

City center
Cozy and big enough for 2 people

Guest access

Guest has his|her room and washroom, kitchen and living rooms are Common areas.

Interaction with guests

I usually work a lot, spend my time out of Country. But it depends my business

Other things to note

O would like to have a video meeting on Internet before we both decide.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Don't have too many rules. Be clean, respectful is more than enough. Of course your friends come to visit even stay during night.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2. floor
Potential for noise - it is literally in the middle of downtown, surrounded by pubs and bars so when windows open, noise is inevitable.
No parking on property - no way
Some spaces are shared - LivingRoom, Bathroom and kitchen.

Cancellations

1 Review

Andrew User Profile
October 2017
The apartment is as central as you can get in Besiktas, 75 metres from the Eagle statue. Spacious living room and the bedroom has a very comfortable double bed. Everything functions well and its clean and homely. So that's already great but meeting Cengis was the best thing. Really great guy, very kind, generous and a real character. Thoroughly recommend staying here.

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in January 2016
Cengiz User Profile
Hi It is Cengiz, Electronic Engineer worked and study in Canada Toronto and now working as technology consultant and project manager. 30 years old. Love listening music and playing piano and guitar. But unfortunately working too much so usually spend my time out of home and coun…
Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings