Cosy 2 bd holiday flat with parking

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a cosy 2 bds flat for holiday or short visit purpose. Quiet area to relax, self catering. 10mn drive from clearwater mall, restaurants and shops. Sense of freedom.PRICE FOR THE WHOLE HOUSE/NIGHT. Am available to assist at any time

The space

Self catering unit , One master bedroom with shower and toilet. Separate bathroom and smaller bedroom. Open kitchen plan, furnished with tv and sound system, lounge and kitchen accessories, washing machine, fridge and dstv, WiFi , I also offer tour guide in the city on request at an extra cost , transport offered as well. Free parking . quiet and safe area . close to shops. Need to go around let me know and I will give you a great experience of Joburg life. I ll be your host and your guide to the city fun places.

Guest access

Self catering, access to all equipment, fully furnished. Washing machine, satellite dish, frigde and oven , microwave, towels and bedding

Interaction with guests

I will be present every time you need me. free access any request and I am there 15 mn away from flat. Available at all times to assist


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 1
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoking inside flat, no parties, respect neighbours


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Laura User Profile
January 2017
We had a great stay in Johannesburg, Cornelie is a very friendly woman who gave us a nice, little apartment. It was clean, well-equipped and in a quiet area, so everything was great.

Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in January 2016
Cornelie User Profile

Am a easy going person and love to make people feel home away from home. Make the best of each each is my motto. Love relaxing weekend by the beach or quiet area but also love the city life and outgoing. Make each minute count. Come visit Johannesburg. I love travelling and meeting new people, being helpful during their stay. When i travel i prefer the comfort of an house compare to the coldness of an hotel room. The idea to start guests housing came from the desire to develop a welcoming and friendly place for all guests in order to make feel at home in a safe and secure environment. I love african food as i am one, travelling, networking, music, movies and relaxing in exoctic places. Contact us for all your questions, johannesburg is waiting for you! I speak French and is also involved in event planning and decor.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings