EntranceWelcome inn
Family house close to Oslo
Hosted by Kenneth
Kenneth is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Family friendly townhouse just 10 min to Oslo . Nicely furnished . Good space. Large terrace on both sides of the house with sun all day. Wifi included.
Bus and train connection to city center. Own parking space.

There is a playground just outside for the kids.

Also a big terrace with sun all day on both sides.

The space

Close to nature, downhill skiing in the winter, good cycling roads in the summer. only 20 min to city center with train and 30 min by bus.

You have all most populated places nearby as Lillestrøm, Strømmen, Jessheim and Lørenskog, where you can find all kind of facilities and buying centers.

Guest access

Free wifi, warm water.

You are invited to use the house as it is yourselves. The only restriction is that you don't destroy the inventory.

Interaction with guests

We can be helpfull with breakfast if needed, or just ask for anything and we will work it out. Also flexible with arrivals.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

We expect you to keep the place as tidy as it was when you arrived, noice levels to normal expectations.

Noise levels should be kept to normal from 22.00 until 07.00

Towels or bedsheets can be put in a bag and dropped in the basement.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Marion User Profile
July 2016
Verten var hyggelig, imøtekommende og svarte raskt på våre henvendelser. Vi hadde et supert opphold, og kan trygt anbefale stedet og verten. Passer svært godt for familier, da det er lekeplass rett utenfor døra, god uteplass på terrassene, og fine barnerom. Barna våre storkoste seg derfor.

Slattum, NorwayJoined in January 2016
Kenneth User Profile
We are a family of 4. Me My wife and 2 kids (2 and 5 years old). Living just outside Oslo were we both work. We enjoy traveling and family vacations. Were glad to welcome you and your families to our home and were flexible arround travel arrangements.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings