The front room with gas fire.The conservatory.
Large double room in friendly house
Large double room in friendly house
9 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
9 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a lovely family home just 5 mins walk from Porthleven beach and harbour.

The house has a garage and parking available, this listing is for one bedroom however we have another double room empty if you need more space.

The space

Entrance hall, sitting room, kitchen/dining room, conservatory, utility room with tumble dryer and washing machine, four double bedrooms and one single, one bathroom with bath and shower.

Guest access

You will have the use of the whole house, there may some cupboards that will still have our belongings in, as we are only on holiday for three weeks ourselves, but we will ensure that there is ample space in each of the rooms for your belongings.

Interaction with guests

Our son Dave will meet you upon arrival and show you the house, tell you a little about the area and answer any queries that you may have, he will also meet you before you leave to pick up the keys. We will give you Dave's phone number and you can contact him at anytime.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Please treat the house with respect and enjoy your time here. We do have a dog (golden retriever) and a kitten who are very friendly, but if anyone has any pet allergies it should be something that you are aware of.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Helston, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Angela User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings