Skip to content
Wall-Mounted TV with Hulu, Netflix & HBOGoConvenient laundry location just outside bedroom
Private room in house
Garden Bedroom near Atlanta Airport
Garden Bedroom near Atlanta Airport
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Room features hardwood floors, beadboard walls and ceilings in the back of a 1920's bungalow. Private entry off back porch overlooking lit patio and rear gardens. Shared bathroom has claw food tub with shower. Walk to transit (MARTA). Close to Downtown/Airport

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 4PM
Self check-in with keypad

46 Reviews

Check In
Jessie User Profile
August 2017
Enjoyed this cute room! We had to share a bathroom but never ran into the host during out time there so it felt private. The bed was super duper comfy and the AC unit worked well. Matt was very friendly and welcoming!

Sean User Profile
July 2016
This was my first stay in a air B&B, so was a little nervous. However I was made so welcome when getting to dustin's and matts home . It's very homely and the bedroom was lovely and clean . The bed is amazing, so comfy

Umang User Profile
December 2017
Dustin & Kyle's place - the Garden Bedroom - is almost as seen in pictures...nice and cozy and the storage area is ample. The bed is comfy. The house is actually pretty close to the airport - and downtown. Best of all, the MARTA station is about a 15 min walk - I walked there eve…

Sharon User Profile
December 2017
This was probably the worst AirBNB experience I've had. While the bedroom was ok... The bathroom was gross. If I had known 4 people would be sharing one bathroom, I would not have booked. The tub is so small the shower curtain touches you while you're bathing. I couldn't stand th…
Dustin & Kyle User Profile
Response from Dustin & Kyle:
We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. An unflushed toilet is not acceptable and we apologize that you had to see that. As for the other issues, we state that it is a shared bathroom and that your bedroom door is off the back porch. We purposely use fabric shower curtains and a handheld shower head to allow the curtain to be wet and stuck to the sides of the shower. The curtain (towels, rugs, linens & floors) is washed before each guests check in, I assure you that it was not gross. The room is priced according to both the features and limitations of the space offered. Most people find it to be a good value for a shared living space, and appreciate the character of an older home... even if it does have a few extra creeks and moans.
December 2017

Nicholas User Profile
November 2017
Fantastic hospitality!

Jolene User Profile
November 2017
The place was amazing, well priced and Dustin and Kyle were super friendly

Moise User Profile
October 2017
These guys are the best! Plan to book with them soon!!!

East Point, Georgia, United StatesJoined in December 2012
Dustin & Kyle User Profile
We are a couple who enjoys traveling, gardening and spending quality time with friends. Dustin is a Broker for a residential property management firm while Kyle is a full-time student to become a Dental Assistant. We really enjoy being Airbnb hosts. It's a great way to meet a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings