Warm Summer Beach House, Gilleleje
Hosted by Lene
Lene is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £124
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alfonso User Profile
August 2017
All has been perfect!! First, the comunication with Lene was great; she answered very quick all of our questions The house is awoseme. Cousy, clean and perfect for us (2 adults and 1 kid). It has also a nice garden where to relax or play the children And Gilleleje it's a nice t…

Johanne User Profile
August 2017
Lene Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! We had a great relaxing time. The summerhouse is cozy and a lovely place and has everything you need - even for catching crabs! The boys had hours of fun with that. Lene is so generous and easy to communicate with and made us feel wel…

Anna User Profile
August 2016
Lene's Summer Beach House is a little paradise to relax and enjoy the fantastic region. We spend 2 weeks in Gilleleje - 4 adults and one small kid (2,5 years) and we had a wonderful time. The house and its spacious garden is beautiful and very cozy. It has everything (and more) …

Karen User Profile
July 2014
Almost 3 weeks in this beautiful house and area. Lene is a great host and was very helpfull. Thank you an hope to come back sometime! Karen and Romano Dog Noah

Nina User Profile
July 2015
Min kæreste og jeg boede en uge i Lenes skønne sommerhus. Huset har alt hvad man skal bruge og har den helt rigtige stemning. Lene viste os rundt i huset da vi ankom og vi følte os derfor godt tilpas og hjemme efterfølgende. Kan kun anbefale at bo i Lenes hus, perfekt beliggenhed…

Donna User Profile
August 2014
Vores familie på 2 voksne og 2 børn på 12 og 16 samt lille hund, har haft den skønneste uge i Lenes hyggelige hus. Vi følte os meget velkomne og har i den grad slappet af og nydt atmosfæren både inde og ude med de mange dejlige hyggekroge. Kort afstand til badebro og med lån af h…

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Lene User Profile
We are a family of 4. Siv is 12 and Lærke is 11, Kim is 45 and is working in Copenhagen Police. Im 41 and also with Copenhagen police. We live in Copenhagen, and the house in Gilleleje is our 2. home. We have the house i Gilleleje with my mother.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings