Praia de Cueira, 10 minutos de caminhada (Cueira beach, 10 min walking)
Enjoy Boipeba!
Hosted by Andre
Andre is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom house comfortably sleeps a couple. The kitchen has simple equipment , but functional. The location is great, close to the village, beaches and transportation point. The deck is nice with retractable blin and hammock.
Casa de 1 quarto acomoda confortavelmente um casal. A cozinha tem equipamento simples, porém funcional. A localização é ótima, próximo à vila, praias e ponto de transporte. O deck é agradável com persianas e rede.

The space

The house is new (01 year), has 1 bedroom with slab and air conditioning 12000 btus . Wifi 2MB enough for using Netflix and other media applications . Decent bathroom and outdoor shower for when you get from the beach . Barbecue and orchard that can (and should ) be harvested.

Guest access

You have access for all property.

Interaction with guests

you can call my cell phone ( 24x7) whenever you need something.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Guest who takes care of the house as his are always welcome. The house is simple but has enough for the rest necessary for enjoyment of the island. And do not be surprised any desire to stay at home enjoying the entertainment . The house calls ! The location is safe and quiet !


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Becky User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time in Boipeba, the house is brand new and Andre was a good host. He wasn't there himself but sent his friend Póco to look after us and he really made our stay.
Andre User Profile
Response from Andre:
Becky, you will be always welcome!
August 2016

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in August 2014
Andre User Profile

Hi, I 'm André, Brazilian, live in São Paulo , I'm 46 years old. I am a well educated person, good company, open minded, like to go out, have fun, chat and learn more about local culture. I am organized and have good ways of hygiene and cleanliness. Working as a lawyer in Brazil. I love music (eclectic) and I play guitar in a indie band here. I try to travel abroad at least once a year to make new friends and know different cultures. I speak Portuguese ( surely \o/ ), intermediate English and Spanish. Feel free to ask whatever you want! Hugs!

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings