Furnished new apartment in Amman
Furnished new apartment in Amman


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Furnished apartment in the heart of Amman , New building , New furniture،central air conditioning hot & cold,2 bedrooms , 2 bathrooms , living room with kitchen ,attractive area , taxis nearby , FREE BREAKFAST , FREE WIFI INTERNET

The space

Very clean and comfortable

Guest access

Free WiFi internet

Interaction with guests

Every time

Other things to note

Ask about free nights offers


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £16
Weekend Price: £56 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Keep the apartment clean and take care of the furniture


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pratik User Profile
March 2016
Laith's apartment looked nice, but the internet, water and drains didn't work properly and didn't come back to help us fix anything. He also charged us an extra $15USD for electricity, water, and a 'doorman.' Despite it all, Laith is a very friendly guy.

Sofia User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Savita User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Laith User Profile
Response from Laith:
Dear Savita , i'm Sorry to canceled your reservation because of the time you reserved is too long from now , and because i don't know what will happen to that time i canceled . thank you , Laith Sider
January 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Amman, Jordan · Joined in December 2014
Laith User Profile
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.