Spacious Reception Room with a dining tableSpacious Reception Room with a dining table
Modern & charming 65 sqm flat - 2 bedrooms
Hosted by Cesar
Cesar is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern and spacious (65 sqm) flat with full comfort in one of the best areas of London.

The flat has 1 bedroom (double-bed), 1 tv room (with a sofa-bed for 2 persons) & 1 big living room.

Flat fully renovated by an interior designer perfect for up to 4 guests.

Walking distance to St Paul, Angel & Shoreditch.

The space

Charming flat in central London for up to 4 guests.

Located in a very hip place, between Shoreditch & Angel.

There is 1 master bedroom & 1 tv room with a sofa-bed. Each of the room have doors, so they have their own privacy.

The flat is located in the 3rd floor with lift. The street is very luminous calm, so no worries about noise for smooth night dreams.


The flat was recently renovated by an interior designer:

- 1 bedroom (2 persons) with lots of space for clothes
- 1 TV room with sofa-bed (2 persons)
- Big living room
- 1 fully equipped kitchen (oven, microwave, dishwasher, induction fire, big fridge & freezer, kettle, toaster, dishes, wine-glasses, plates, lots of accessories, spices…)

All useful products for the bathroom are provided (shampoo, shower gel... ) as well as towels and hairdryer.

There is high-speed WiFi (fibre optic), dishwasher, washing machine, vacuum cleaner & central heating.

The flat is cleaned by a housekeeper.

Your host:

A couple. We speak French, English, Spanish & Italian.

Guest access

The whole-flat is available for our guests.
There is a lift.

Interaction with guests

You can reach me whenever you need.

Other things to note

The TV is not connected to the TV-system, so it can only be used as a secondary screen for your computer/ipad.
Should you have any request please let me know.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

ACCESS - GENERAL SECURITY
- Apartment door :
Make sure the door is locked.
- Window :
Make sure to close the window when you are away.

SMOKING
Smoking is forbidden in the flat.

NOISE
Please be quiet after 10pm.
Please be cautious when wearing high-heels.

CLEANING
Cleaning is included in the price of the rent.
If you need cleaning during your stay, you can find everything under the sink of the kitchen.

KITCHEN
Thank you to take care of the countertop in the kitchen. Do not use it as a cutting board.

PETS
No pets.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Milana User Profile
April 2017
Great flat with lots of sun light and conveniently located. Cesar is a very agreeable host, and very quick to respond. Fantastic value!

Alaba User Profile
March 2016
I booked this apartment for my parents and Cesar was a most wonderful host. Very flexible and understanding of the variable arrival time of international travel. A friend was at the flat to handover the keys. As for the apartment itself, in a form of my parents words "The pictures don't do the apartment justice". It looked even nicer in person than it did in pictures. The kitchen and the utensils, washing machine, dishwasher etc were all good. The lifts were in good order too. You might want to ask about the television service though, some works in the area disrupted it, but that's not the flat's fault, neither is it permanent. Personal preference, I wouldn't have needed it anyway! Everything was neat. The sitting room was great, there is a bonus of a study as well. The location is a nice neighborhood and is in the heart of Central London. My parents quite enjoyed visiting St. Pauls Cathedral, walking distance away. The bed was big, comfortable for two adults. I think the biggest vote of confidence I can give to this flat is to say it's a place I would like to book again. Cesar was quite quick to respond to messages. Great experience with the first AirBnB place I ever booked.

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Cesar User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings