Large Bedroom Kitchen
Ricardo's & Angely's Place :)
Ricardo's & Angely's Place :)
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Here you can find a comfortable place for your stay with your couple or your friend(s) in Berlin. We have two bedrooms, one of them is our bedroom and a living-room with a sleeping-couch for two persons.

Guest access

If we also stay in the flat when you are there, you have the option to sleep in a separate sleeping-room with a bed for two. We also have a living-room with a sofa for other two persons.
When we are not at home you are allowed to sleep in our bedroom.

Interaction with guests

Whenever you need help or informations you can call me or send a message.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
October 2016
Ricardo and his wife were wonderful hosts. The bed was comfortable and ricardo did a great job communicating to let me know when they were home etc. I would thoroughly recommend to others and would definitely stay here again.

Sven User Profile
August 2016
Super friendly guy! Very nice located spot of Berlin with a close Park and nice Restaurants and Bars. Bedroom and living room opening to a quiet Garden, you don't hear any traffic. Everything worked out well and the communication was top. Anytime again.

Zhiqiang User Profile
August 2016
Ricardo is a nice guy ,this department is clean and comfortable, Next time I will be there again, maybe

Riccardo User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lenka User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aline User Profile
October 2016
Vielen Dank, hat alles bestens geklappt.

Jan User Profile
October 2016
Supernette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Ricardo User Profile

I'm from Berlin and I have chilean roots. I'm a open minded person who likes to
travel, to know other people and cultures and also to have a cup of wine and a good conversation ;)
My wife is from Venezuela and we are staying in the summer time in our garden very close to our flat. In the cold season (october-april) months we will be moving back home.
So we stay with you in the flat, but both of us are working, while the week we arrive in the evening. When we travel you have the flat for your own :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings