Front entry.Back deck.
SFD. Quiet. Upstairs bedroom with bath.
SFD. Quiet. Upstairs bedroom with bath.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

South facing bedroom. Upstairs. Hall bath. Sitting room with fireplace. Internet access in the adjacent office. Cable TV. Privacy. Owner will ensure you are not disturbed on this upper floor. Household has a dog and a cat.

The space

Beautiful décor and appointments. Luxury linens and furnishings. Quiet. Outdoor deck and patio. Plentiful shade from summer sun. Outdoor bar seating.

Guest access

You may access entire property, with the exception of master bedroom/bath.

Interaction with guests

I can help you find places of interest to visit and restaurants for fine or casual dining.

Other things to note

There are walking trails nearby.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Nancy User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Ruth is the perfect hostess, making sure your stay is comfortable and relaxing.

Kent, Washington, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Ruth User Profile

I am a professional woman, who enjoys reading and gardening. I enjoy sharing a convivial cocktail hour with my guests, sipping wine. I live a quiet life with my rescued border collie, who very much appreciates meeting new people. My rescued tabby cat is shy and hides from strangers.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings