LoungeBedroom
Rural Bach in the Capital
Hosted by Michal
Michal is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Self contained affordable cottage in rural settings Max occupancy 4 adults, extra kids ok. Freeview TV + Free Wi-Fi + VoIP line.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
August 2017
W head a great stay and would definitely recommend

Letitia User Profile
October 2017
Great get away from the city! Awesome for kids as there are fabulous activities for them to do. Perfect for families

Rawiri User Profile
October 2017
Highly recommended, fantastic setting great space for the kids roam and explore. Wonderful hosts and a fantastic drive up from the city.

Marina User Profile
September 2017
Excellent choose I highly recommended this accomodation. Full equipment, confortable, very clean and tidy and so spacious. Michel is so kindleness and always ready to help us. We had a beautiful experience

Hui User Profile
August 2017
We we're kept dry and warm on a terrible rainy weekend, had everything we needed

Wagner User Profile
July 2017
The Bach is a basic one with everything that you need for a small family. The road to there is great, driving uphill and seeing a small waterfall. It feels like you are in the country even 15 minutes from the Downtown. Even in a negative temperature we stayed warm inside because…

Wellington, New ZealandJoined in January 2016
Michal User Profile
Active family with 2 boys, keen on biking horse riding, tramping and all different sports and outdoor activities. Happy to help you to plan some outdoor adventures in Wellington area and advice interesting stops in NZ if you're on holiday.
Languages: English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michal’s place.
Michal
Jana helps host.
Jana

The neighbourhood

Similar listings