BedroomBedroom
Beautiful room in clean house
Beautiful room in clean house
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming four bedroom house. I am renting one of the rooms for a AirBnB visitors. I am a PhD student at Western. I am originally from Ottawa, and am French Canadian..

The space

Very large room with mid century decor. You won't be disappointed.

Guest access

Guests have their own separate entry to the room as well as entry from the main entrance of the house.

Interaction with guests

Yes, I am available when not at school. I don't mind driving you somewhere if convenient.

Other things to note

I have a black lab. She loves people and is the sweetest dog you've ever met.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Breakfast
Wheelchair accessible

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Friendly and welcoming...a nice community feel to this place. The hosts are responsive and helpful and nice to be around...including the doggie. Thank you!

Palak User Profile
July 2017
Gabriel and Salima are lovely hosts, making you feel welcome. They are friendly, kind, accommodating, and very generous individuals. They live in a clean house in a quiet neighbourhood close to transportation and close to the downtown area should you wish to go there. Their dog is also very friendly!

Haleigh User Profile
July 2017
Gabriel was very nice

Brenden User Profile
July 2017
Host was very generous, helpful, and relaxed. Great location for public transit, grocery shopping & walking.

Gabriel, Salima and their friendly dog were great hosts. The room was nice, with a comfortable bed, and a desk I could use for working. I would definitely stay there again.

Haoyu User Profile
May 2017
A small but comfortable room in a clean house located in a quiet neighborhood. Stores, restaurants, and bus stops are close to the house. Hosts are very nice and willing to help. There is a very beautiful and quiet dog rambling in the house.

Tarek User Profile
February 2017
The place is very nice and clean, Gabriel is a great host that always makes you feel welcome.

London, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Gabriel Huppe User Profile
Hi there, A few things about me. I am currently attending Western University as a Doctoral student. I am originally from Ottawa and moved to London a year 2 ago for school. I have a dog (black lab/husky cross) and enjoy outdoor activities. I am 29 years old.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings