Skip to content
Modern light with dimmer
Private Room Near Boston & Harvard
Private Room Near Boston & Harvard
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Clean, modern bedroom with comfortable double bed on 1st floor of 2-family home. Easy access to Watertown Square, Harvard Square, Central Square, and Boston.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shana User Profile
November 2017
Jennie's place felt like home! I arrived late in the evening, found everything I needed, slept comfortably, and left the next morning, grateful for her warm hospitality.

Tonya User Profile
November 2017
I have stayed at Jennie's many times and it is always a wonderful experience.

John User Profile
October 2017
Great choice if you need a clean, comfortable, convenient, fair cost place hosted by a very nice person!

Marielos User Profile
October 2017
I'm very grateful to my host, Jennie. I had a wonderful time with my best friend, and having a safe-clean-nice-cute place to come back after a sight-seeing the city during the day was part of the experience.

Emma User Profile
October 2017
The room is very clean, nice and tasteful. Bus stop is very close. Jennie is a super nice host.

Tonya User Profile
September 2017
Jennie is a gem and her place is clean, lovely and comfortable. I recommend it without hesitation.

Rosario User Profile
September 2017
Jennie is a great host, if you have any questions she is there to help you. This was our first airbnb experience & it was really good. We will definitely stay at her place again next time we go to Boston.

Watertown, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Jennie User Profile
I am a 39-year-old occupational therapist working with children. I love nature and everything outdoors, enjoy traveling and meeting new people, and am generally very health conscious. I am a pescatarian (I eat fish but no meat) in case that is important to you!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings