(IH )Kitchen has plates and forks.from balcony
Dogo Onsen 2min.道後温泉商店街まで2分、駅まで3分
Hosted by Pingge
Pingge is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

道後温泉に近い、日当たり良好。台所付き、TV、洗濯機など付き、生活便利。
The location is very good. It is between the Dogo Hot Spring and Dogo Station. There are TV,Washing machines etc. in the room.
There is a lot of shops and restaurants nearby.
道後温泉徒步2分钟,車站3分钟。家电齐备,生活便利。超市,便利店众多。


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nai User Profile
October 2017
Pingge's place is very well located. Just 5 minute walk to Dogo Onsen. Her place was very cozy and super clean. It fits 2 people comfortably.

Justin User Profile
October 2017
Pingge was a great host. Great communication, clear check-in procedures and useful house & tourist information. I really enjoyed staying at Pingge’s apartment. It is conveniently located near the Dōgo Onsen bus stop (both airport shuttle and local buses). Very easy access to the …

Vincent User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay! Simple, clean, and in an amazing location!

ChenHsiang User Profile
October 2017
The room is near Dōgo Onsen. We can have onsen each night.

So User Profile
October 2017
Location is the best ! Close to shopping street ! So that i can wake up at 5 am to see the festival, thanks for all advice from the host

Dori User Profile
October 2017
Very close to the next Train Station and Dogo Onsen. The apartment was very clean and comfy. We had a pleasant stay.

Joyan User Profile
September 2017
The location is perfect!I go to the dogo onsen at night and also 椿の汤 in the morning.I like to walking nearby. Hope I can come to Matsuyama in the future.

Matsuyama, JapanJoined in January 2016
Pingge User Profile
I like traveling, I travel to Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia and United States. I also like trekking, I like travel around Japan. I learn Ikebana and flower arrangement.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings