Elm House B&B ( Double Room )
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest accommodation is offered in our double room.
We are located 1 mile from Faversham, along side Oare Creek.

A Continental Breakfast is included in the tariff. A full English cooked breakfast is available on request at a small additional charge.

The space

Double room with your own private bathroom, and your own sitting room with T.V and balcony with water front views. All bedrooms have lockable doors. Please visit us on Trip Advisor, we are an award winning B&B.

Guest access

Plenty of free off road parking available at the property

Other things to note

Book in confidence, we are an award winning bed & breakfast, please check us out on Trip advisor.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking inside the house, sorry no pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Catherine User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic place great if you are into walking as the footpath are on their doorstep If you are into real ale there is 2 micro pubs in the town and the shipwrights is all within walking distance Linda's house is very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. She can advise on what's about and is very attentive to your needs Really enjoyed our stay

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2016
Linda User ProfileLinda is a superhost.

Now retired and running our B&B at our home in Oare, Faversham. Love boating, travelling and meeting new people. I am a Kent Greeter, this involves me taking groups of people out on a guided tour of this lovely area.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings