Nice room in great area
Nice room in great area
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

More pictures are coming!
Very cozy room with private toilet in a shared appartement. Great area! 15 min. walk from city center.

The space

The room has a high 1,40 bed with a nice chill out area under (here is a single mattress, where it's also possible to sleep). There is a desk and windows to the beautiful back yard. The room also has a seperate toilet, so you will not be sharing that with anyone else.

Guest access

You have access to a fully equiped kitchen, bathroom and the big back yard, which you will all share with three other people.

Other things to note

Free parking in the street, but it might be hard to get a space.


Amenities
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking inside, you can smoke on the balcony
Feel free to use the kitchen to cook, but clean up after yourself
Quiet after 23:00
No shoes inside
No parties


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Niina User Profile
August 2016
Amanda and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are super nice, interesting and accommodating people. They made me feel like home in a new city! I warmly recommend staying with them. The house is nicely located near parks and a walking distance from everywhere. The room is cute and comfortable.

Lula User Profile
January 2016
i could not ask for more welcoming and nice, and "Osloish" experience. The apartment is 5 minutes by bus from the central station. the moment i got into the house Amanda and her flatmate welcomed me with a good beer. The room is really big and the kitchen is big and comfortable for cooking. In the apartment 5 people are living so its very social. they recommend me about all the good museums and coffee places to go. i defiantly hope to come again!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2013
Amanda User Profile
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings